web
analytics

Contact Us   425-896-8380

Contact Us

Main Line-425-896-8380

John Herd,
Owner/Recruiter, Accounting and Finance

Direct: 425-896-8380   Cell: 425-736-4321

john@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Christie Harms
West Coast Director of Recruiting
Technology
Direct :425-891-1700
christie@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Sarit Ellinger
Senior Recruiter, Accounting and Finance

Direct 425-829-8951

sarit@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

 

Jim Ferguson
Senior Recruiter
Direct 206-569-5277

jim@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Toni Baffo
Senior Recruiter
Direct : 310-926-1520
toni@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Raman Kaur
IT Department
raman@seattlesearchgroup.com

Lincoln Stalnaker,
Director of Recruiting, Technology

Direct: 206.397.3353

Lincoln@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Brooke Bradbury
Business Development/Senior Recruiter
Temp-Temp to Perm-Direct Hire
206-432-6416 Direct

brooke@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Brad Bullock
Senior Technical Recruiter/Business Development
Direct 425.247.3248
brad@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Andrea Rucker
Senior Staffing Consultant
Direct 425-312-8950

andrea@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

David Calixto
Business Development Manager
Direct 206-643-5978

david@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Kunji Sedo, CPA
Business Development Manager
Direct :(360) 927-3637
kunji@seattlesearchgroup.com

 

Our Location
10400 NE 4th St, Bellevue, WA 98004
5th floor.